Why do I have duplicate Default screen workflows in my AppStudio?

I am seeing 2 "Default" screen workflows in one of our applications in AppStudio. How can I delete one? How did it happen?

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk