off-line capability question regarding audit trail and uploads

Suppose I implemented off-line capability. I update the same one record 5x. Like, "Jon Jones" to "J. Jones" to "J. B. Jones" to "JBJ" back to "JJ". All while I was off-line. Then I sync'ed back up. Does the client send one update saying change "Jon Jones" to "JJ"? or will all the changes be sent up? I am asking due to an audit trail that is set up for some of these fields.

Thanks,
Hong

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk